Testimonials from Our Clients

Below are just few recent testimonials from our satisfied customers.
Please read more customer reviews about our service on BBB (US Better Business Bureau) website.

" Thank You for perfect customer service. The flowers are beautiful and the recipient is very happy. "

August 8, 2014 - Maciej B. (USA)


" I have used this company many times over the last two years to deliver flowers to my girlfriend in Moscow. Each time the company provides exceptional customer service, delivers on time and is always very quick to respond to any email questions. They may be a little expensive, but I'm happy to pay a bit more for excellent customer service and peace of mind knowing that nice flowers will be delivered to my love. I can definitely recommend them to others. "

August 6, 2014 - Christian B. (Australia)


" Very satisfied ... staff were very helpful and took care to make sure delivery was made on time, "

August 5, 2014 - Bruce C. (Australia)


" Many thanks to you, and your company for the excellent customer service! "

June 17, 2014 - Shane P. (Australia)


" Thank you very much! I was online via Skype when the doorbell rang. She was very pleased! "

February 17, 2014 - Nathaniel D. (USA)


" Very prompt delivery. They even altered the delivery to find my lady at work. The flowers themselves appear excellent. "

October 31, 2013 - Douglas V. (U.S.A.)


" I would like to say thanks a lot again for all your efforts and to everybody who has been involved in this great service!! The order was presented personally to my recipient and she was very happy with that. "

September 20, 2013 - Michael H. (Canada)


" I would like to say big thank you for all your help with Olga. I am so pleased it worked out this time. It's nice to know there is still some good people in this world. Wish you lots of success for the future. "

August 10, 2013 - Robert W. (USA)


" THANK YOU!! Everything was perfect... This was for a birthday gift and everything was perfect. No problem with delivery and Julia loves everything, the flowers, card & chocolate! Your company did a great job, I couldn't be happier! "

June 7, 2013 - Steve C. (United States)


" All is PERFECT: order procedure, customer service & assiatance, delivery, and above all the flowers are really fresh and so beattifull.... MERCI beaucoup!!!. When I will need to send again flowers, or gift to Russia (certainly soon) I will without hesitation use your service again.... "

April 3, 2013 - Nick L. (Kendall, FL, USA)


" A really excellent business centered around great customer service. I have sent many things in the past to Eastern Europe and so many times the gifts go missing or arrived in poor condition. These guys are perfect every time and it just gives you "peace of mind" that your loved ones are getting what you ordered and paid for on time. "

March 1, 2013 - George E. (Houston, TX)


" The flowers were just fabulous. the company was easy to work with and they were delivered in a timely manner "

January 30, 2013 - Sara T. (Miami, FL, USA)


" Quick, next-day delivery for about the same price as the "majors" (FTD, Proflowers) charge for two days. Recipient says the flowers are beautiful and they made her day. I will use this company again. "

January 5, 2013 - Abe S. (Charlotte, NC , USA)


" The flowers were delivered on time and looked even better than the pictures. The standard bouquet had an abundant number of flowers, was fresh and looked beautiful. My dear friend in a very small town in Ukraine thinks I must be a magician to have pulled off a flower delivery to such a remote little town :) She was very happy and excited to receive them. Thank you for you service, without which I would not have been able to make this special ladys day! "

December 19, 2012 - Isaac G. (Monticello, MN , USA)


" Thank you very much for the beautiful bouquet for my friend in Shymkent, Kazakhstan. She was very surprised and happy. Good job!! Greetings from Holland "

December 2, 2012 - Dirk J. (Hague, Netherlands)


" I had to send some flower to Georgia from Australia not one florist in Melbourne could help me so i googled and had the great pleasure of finding Good choice Flowers they kept me informed the whole time from when they received the order to when it was delivered as my friend moved back home I will be using this florist again and will be passing on the message to all my friends big thank you to all at Good choice Flowers "

August 18, 2012 - Elizabeth M. (Melbourne, Australia)


" Thank you very much for the fantastic service in Shymkent, Kazakhstan. The giftbasket was delivered in time and of high quality. The translation service also works perfect. "

February 2, 2012 - Valdi F. (Riga, Latvia)


" Thank you, guys, very much for your service! Everything what I asked was correct and in time. It was very easy and so surprising for my family. Best regards, ****** ******** ******* ** "

February 1, 2012 - Stan M. (Luxemburg)


" Very good and reliable service. Very responsive customer service. Would strongly recommend to anyone who wants to arrange for a high-quality delivery to the former soviet republics. "

January 19, 2012 - Natalya K. (Moscow, Russia)


" These folks remembered me from last year, and reminded me of an anniversary. They contacted me several times to be certain about a complex order, to a difficult address in Romania. Delivery was made on time, charges were "as agreed." I wil use them at every opportunity. "

November 19, 2011 - Nicolas P. (Bridgeport, CT, USA)


" Very professional contact and very effective. Delivered the right day at the right adress. thanks a lot "

September 14, 2011 - Sebastien S. (Buenos Aires, Argentina)


" I have long searched for a service that checks the address of a lady in Russia. I wanted to make sure that the lady is real and not a dating scammer is. Here I found a service that verifies the address, presented a gift and take a picture as proof. A super service. My order was processed within a day. This is very fast. And very often I have received an information about the status of my order. This is very good. An excellent service. Highly recommended. You have tried everything. Sorry, wrong address is not the lady. The also gave me a different address. There seems to be a scammer. Thank you. You have saved me from a greater financial loss. I am very grateful for that! Hello all People, before their pay expensive tickets for unknown ladies, use this service! This service is serious and secure! The amount for the photo I got back without any problems. There was no picture to be made. Thank you dear team . "

May 27, 2011 - Michael V. (Middletown, OH , USA)


" Used this service for the first time, great individual service, and the flowers were exactly like the picture I ordered them from. "

May 15, 2011 - Rene T. (Nantes, France)


" I was desperate looking for a site that could deliver a present to Israel during Passover...Fortunately, I found this site and I could make a nice gift to a special person. Thank you so much "

April 20, 2011 - Cindy H. (San Francisco , CA, USA)


" Todo perfecto, sin complicaciones y con total garantia. La satisfaccion esta garantizada. Lo recomiendo sin duda. "

March 25, 2011 - Javier J. (Barcelona, Spain))


" Thank you VERY much for seeing that I incorrectly listed listed the delivery date for April. You correctly realized that I wished delivery for 8 March 2010 for Women's day. This is service above and beyond the "call of duty". It isn't every vendor that will ensure that a customer's mistake does not lead to disappointment. Thank you VERY much once again, "

September 26 , 2010 - Erich A. (Weston WI, USA )


" Thank you very much , I will remember this for future deliveries. "

August 12 , 2010 - Sol A. (Glendale, USA )


" First, thank you for your detailed reply and coupon code. Appreciate that.
Second, I want to assure you of two things:
a) I have really liked the service of GoodChoiceFlowers and the customer responsiveness is excellent. The reason I am saying this is I have experienced it two times - Last year and this year! The reason I say that it is excellent is because your team is very prompt in replying to customers queries... and this makes me feel confident and comfortable that there is really a genuine person on the other side that I am interacting with - This, in my opinion, is the single most important factor for the success of any online business.
b) Since I am satisfied with your company's service, I will definitely provide a positive feedback at BBB. I know how much this means to you, so I will take care of it, the way you have taken care of me. Thank you.
"

July 11, 2010 - Ran F. (New York City, USA )


" GoodChoiceFlowers is a great company! They are very reliable, attentive, and provide great service. They respond quickly to questions regarding orders, are always available to help customers, and have great customer service skills. They deliver to a wide variety of cities and they're delivery services are on time and exactly the way you need them to be. They're representatives are nice, attentive, and very helpful. Thank you so much to everyone at Russia Flora! You made my grandmother's Birthday so very special! "

June 21 , 2010 - Anna Z. (Fort Lee, USA )


" GoodChoiceFlowers has the highest quality of products and always deliver gifts on time. My Lady friend is always overjoyed with the beautiful gifts GoodChoiceFlowers has to offer. And their prices are very very reasonable. "

June 03 , 2010 - Gerbert R. (Dusseldorf, Germany )


" i have used several times the flower2moscow site services and i can say that the delivery of the service is very good. date of delivery are always respected, quality of flowers are very good, and more than that, the following of the order is made and is perfect. I wanted to congratulate the good services of this company. "

may 24 , 2010 - Pascal B. (Paris, France )


" Ringback 5 minutes after order placed. Made aware of delivery process until completed. Receiver pleased with service. Positive feedback all round. Will definitely use this service again. "

May 13 , 2010 - Ves S. (Wyong, Australia )


" Customer service is excellent. anytime i had a question prior to placing my order with them, they were quick and concise with their responses. placing the order itself was very easy. but most important of all to me was that the item delivered to my girl friend made her very happy. everything in the basket was of good quality. i could not have asked for anything better from a florist locally. i will definitely do business with them again in the near future. "

May 12 , 2010 - Dennis T. (Mays Landing, USA )


" Everything was simple and easy. Quality of the product was excellent! Great staff. Superb customer service. "

April 21 , 2010 - Elena Z. (Portland, USA )


" Friendly staff with great communication, they deliver a very high quality product with very fast delivery. A friendly team of real professionals and was very happy to do business with them, I highly recommend their business, and will gladly use their services again in the future . "

April 17 , 2010 - Dave V. (Flemington, USA )


" I would like to thank this company for just one great thing, which I have very rarely seen with other companies and that is "VERY PROMPT SERVICE & REPLY". This one quality makes them different from others. During the ordering process and even after the delivery of gifts were made to the recipient, the executives of this company constantly answered my queries and also resolved issues with UTMOST CARE AND POSITIVE ATTITUDE. I am really impressed with one of their managers , who resolved all my issues with great discipline and on time! I have now returned to this website third time to order gifts for my friends and have recommended it to my friends as well. One special part of their service is their online chat service. You just have to click on that button on their website to chat with a customer support representative and they are available promptly! I have used customer support chat interfaces on other websites, but many times I have found that they make me wait for 2-5 minutes! But GoodChoiceFlowers's chat support is EXCELLENT. I would also like to thank two of their executives for providing great support and taking care of all my concerns right over the Chat! How interesting! I have personally felt their service to be EXCELLENT, ON-TIME and DELIVERED WITH UTMOST CARE. These are my personal thoughts out of my experience with them three times in sending flowers and gifts to my friends abroad. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and colleagues. The very fact that I am sitting here writing this good review is ONLY because I have felt they are doing a GREAT JOB, otherwise who likes to write reviews? Oh, I forgot to mention about one more good service example of this company - If they have any confusion about your order - THEY WILL CALL YOU AND LET YOU KNOW AND ASK YOU WHAT YOU WANT. And if there is any possibility of delay or something else, they call you and let you know. In one of my case, they called me right after my order and told me that "It was snowing very heavily in Russia and same day delivery might not be possible!". This is so nice of them. Otherwise I have not seen many companies being so prompt and customer service oriented in their service. Thank you for such a good service and keep it Up! PLEASE NOTE - THESE ARE MY PERSONAL OPINION AND Should be treated as Personal Only. Thank you. "

April 03 , 2010 - Ranjit S. (North Brunswick, USA )


" Everyone at GoodChoiceFlowers was so patient and helpful....I can't thank them enough...and excellent service! "

March 17 , 2010 - Lyndall R. (Laramie , USA )


" The personal service and attention to detail offered by GoodChoiceFlowers is excellent. I have complete trust in their services and product. In my case when an important occasion arises such as a death they have exceeded my exceptions every time in bringing gifts in a timely and professional manner. It is very important to deal with a company I can trust, because these events are once in a lifetime and I am comfortable knowing that GoodChoiceFlowersl will do their best and I don't need to worry. Being able to speak with someone who can own a request and see that it is handled is another thing I love about this company. They have earned a very loyal customer in me. "

March 14 , 2010 - Chris R. (Finksburg , USA )


" I have been using GoodChoiceFlowers (also under name Choice Flowers) for two months to send flowers and other items to Russian recipients. I have been well satisfied with the quality and timely delivery. The customer service is excellent, with immediate confirmation of order details and continued email updates until delivery has been completed. Any problems have been addressed quickly and without controversy. When delivery photographs have been ordered, they have also been of good quality. I would recommend this organization to other consumers. "

March 15 , 2010 - Richard B. (White Oak , USA )


" i like your information and help..You have a very fast shipping..thx "

February 27 , 2010 - Metin K. (Izmir , Turkey )


" I wish to commend Eugenia Ivy (customer rep) for helping ensure a timely delivery of flowers from me to a woman in Nikolaev Ukraine for Easter 2010. In addition, I wish to thank GoodChoiceFlowers for the complimentary Russian Lesson. Olya, (the Russian language instructor), was very gracious with her time and was very diligent in ensuring that I received my lesson, and went to great lengths to accommodate me and work with my time schedule - even working into the late hours in her time zone. She is to be highly commended for her excellent tutelage, and her very pleasant, informative, thorough, considerate and patient approach to her student's understanding of her introductory Russian language lesson and materials. I feel like I have made a very nice friend in Russia now and she is a great asset to GoodChoiceFlowers and I hope the company appreciates her as she provides an excellent service. Thank you for such great service and for all the accommodations and consideration of my requests for assistance, and for the pleasure of such a nice experience with this Russian language lesson provided by Olya. "

February 22 , 2010 - Rumaldo O. (Santa Fe , USA )


" GoodChoiceFlowers has quality products and very prompt delivery. Have ordered from them at least 10 times and have always been completely satisfied. Fantastic customer service and friendly and courteous telephone support. "

January 26 , 2010 - Harold W. (Cayce , USA )


" My girlfriend is Russian and I'm French. So I can send her flowers easily. Without GoodChoiceFlowers I don't know how I'll do that. Informations are excellent and I'm sure I'll send flowers with GoodChoiceFlowers in future. "

January 17 , 2010 - Thomas C. (Sainte Consorce, France )